What We Want Wednesday (Fall Edition)

Today we are sharing our five favorite things we want for the fall season.

Up first is Karen’s list:

karen's fall picks

1. Tory Burch Reva Flats (Am I the last one without a pair?)
2. Gap Legging Cords (in Ruby Wine, please.)
3. Gap Classic Two Button Blazer (How is it that I don’t own a black blazer?)
4. Gap Eversoft Dot Pullover (I love Gap, what can I say?)
5. Zara Bucket Bag

If you hadn’t noticed, I’m in need of refreshing some fall “staples”.  I’ve got lots of colorful sweaters, necklaces and scarves to help make my fall wardrobe a little less dreary.

Next up is Ramona’s list.  Can you spot the item that we are both coveting?

ramona's fall picks

1. Madewell Lace Top (I am really into the look of the soft lace with the contrasting edgier black coated collar  It is at the top of my want list!)
2. J. Crew Necklace (I cannot express just how much I am in love with this necklace.  It is the quintessential statement piece. So on to the want list it goes.)
3.  Tory Burch Kiernan Riding Boot (Riding boots are my absolute favorite item to wear when the weather gets cooler.  These Tory Burch riding boots in almond are the ultimate.  I can’t wait to take them off my want list.)
4. Gap Legging Cords in Ruby Wine (I am in love with this color for fall  These GAP cords are to die for!!!)
5. J. Crew Camel Wool Scarf  (And for my fifth item we return to J Crew and their pink and camo wool scarf. It makes me want for fall even though I am a summer girl at heart. )

Now you know some of our “wants” for Fall, what are yours?

signature

Notes for the teachers

