Sweater Weather

10-25-13 01510-25-13 018 10-25-13 017 10-25-13 016Although Ramona has been lucky enough to enjoy “sweater weather” in New York, here in Florida we’ve only been able to get away with it for the past few days – and only in the early morning.  I’ll take it!  I was so happy for the slightest hint of fall, that I donned my new Old Navy owl sweater.  I paired it with my camo pants…I jump at the chance to wear them, as I cannot wear them to school, even on a casual Friday.  There’s casual, then there’s inappropriate.  I do not want to cross that line.

photo 4 (2) photo 1 (4) photo 2 (3) photo 2 (4)

 

Look at Ramona looking as stylish as ever as she boldly rocks a men’s J.Crew sweater!  Now I’ve got a whole new section to look in when I hit the J. Crew store. Who would’ve thought?!?!  Don’t you love her feminine touch she gives this with her cute zebra flats and statement necklace?  And the crisp white button-down completes this fun look.  Here’s hoping we have many more sweater days ahead of us!

On Karen:  Old Navy owl sweater, Gap camo pants, Tory Burch Reva flats, Coach Brooke large hobo bag

On Ramona: Mens’ J. Crew sweater (vintage), Old Navy Rockstar jeans, Loft button down shirt, necklace (similar), Banana Republic flats

Notes for the teachers

