Welcome 2014!

It’s a brand new year and we couldn’t be happier.  We have big plans for our blog in 2014 and we are so excited to get started.  First things first, lets talk about New Year’s Eve.  Both Ramona and I had a pretty laid back NYE…we spent the time with family and friends.  I went to an annual neighborhood party two doors down and Ramona went to her sister’s house to ring in the new year.  Even though neither of us painted the town red, we still said good-bye to 2013 in style.

photo 1 (7) photo 2 (1) photo (8) photo 4 (4)

Christmas 009 Christmas 011 Christmas 013 Christmas 014

 

On Ramona – Loft Marisa Straight leg cord, Steven Madden Boots, Loft sweater (similar), Forever 21 necklace (similar)

On Karen – American Eagle ruffled top (similar), Loft petite modern skinny jean, INC glitter flats (similar), Francesca’s headband (similar), necklace and bracelet from a local boutique

And, YES, I realize that my face looks like a ghost in these photos.  I went to Sephora the following day and they told me it was because my foundation is not “photo-friendly” because it has too much SPF in it.  $143 later, they had me all fixed up. 😉  More to come on the make up I bought.

signature

 

 

Notes for the teachers

