Monday, Monday…

After being out of school for two weeks, it was difficult to get up and going this morning.  Knowing that I’d be dragging this morning, I planned this quick outfit last night.  Throw on a dress and a pair of boots…instant outfit!

01-05-14 017 01-05-14 019 01-05-14 021 01-05-14On Karen:  dress from a boutique in Texas (similar), Mark Fisher boots

I had such high expectations for my first day back to school/work outfit and then I woke up to find a gloomy, rainy and foggy day.  So, I scratched that idea and opted for a comfortable and casual look of skinny jeans, boots and an oversized sweater.  I jazzed it up with a fabulous red belt and my trusty houndstooth scarf.  Happy rainy Monday.

photo (9)

photo 1 (8) photo 2 (6) photo 3 (1)On Ramona:  sweater, Old Navy rockstar skinny jeans, boots, Oliver Green belt

Hope all of you teachers out there had a great first school day of 2014!!

signature

2 thoughts on “Monday, Monday…

Notes for the teachers

