Crossbody Confusion

crossbody bags

I’m on the lookout for a new crossbody bag.  There are TONS of choices out there, so how do I decide?  Lucky for me, I’m pretty specific in what I’m looking for.  Above are my top contenders.  My check-off list includes the following:

  • I would like it to be brown (I know, I know…there are so many colors to choose from, but I want brown!)
  • I don’t want it to have a chain strap. (Just my personal preference.)
  • I want to be able to wear it with a pair of shorts and a tank top, to a fun summery dress, to my favorite pair of jeans.
  • I want it to be good quality, while not breaking the bank.
  • I don’t want it to be too big.  It must be easy to wear when walking around a crowded city or mall.

LIke I said, there is a plethora of choices out there…these are just MY top choices for what I am looking for.  Which one is your favorite?  Seriously, I need help.  I’d love it if you left a comment letting me know what you like…if any. πŸ˜‰

The bags above range from $24.99 – $350.00.  Obviously, that’s a huge price range, but a couple aren’t real leather and some are designer.  Again, I’m up for anything, I just need to take into account all of my options.  I’ll let you know what I choose!

1//2//3//4//5//6//7//8

While I’m thinking, I’ll leave you with a few celeb photos rocking their crossbody bags.

corssbody reese 2 Giuliana Rancic and husband Bill Rancic hit the shops in Santa Monica, CA  crossbody reese
crossbody jessicacrossbody kerriecrossbody sara

Notes for the teachers

