This Weekend’s Gap Haul

This weekend Karen and I both found ourselves shopping at Gap. It was not planned at all. I guess that’s part of the reason why we are friends. We enjoy the same things and yes, that includes shopping at the same stores albeit 1300 miles apart.  Lol. 

Karen got these super cute tops. They were not on sale but she used her Gap cash. Score!!

   
 
I went in there with an agenda. I wanted camo shorts that were not too short but still cute and comfortable. I tried them on and loved them. They were on sale and I had an extra 15% off for answering a survey they sent in my e mail. Woohoo!

  
So there you have a little recap of what we got at Gap this weekend.  Hope you were able to score some deals this weekend and put your Gap cash to good use. 

Notes for the teachers

