Weekly Wednesday Wants

Karen and I are starting a new series on the blog titled Weekly Wednesday Wants.  We will highlight a few items that are on our want list.  This week’s list is all about the summer accessories I want.

www5

First, let’s start with a fun summer tote from Macbeth Collection.  I love the color combination of orange and blue.  Add a couple of seahorses and you have thee perfect summer tote.  And, bonus, it’s on sale for 40% off until May 31, 2015!  Just use code MDSALE40.

www2

Next, I have been trying for months to buy these sandals from Nordstrom but every time I place my order I get an out of stock e mail.  Grrr.  They are the Shady wedge by Dolce Vita.  I love the taupe color!  So versatile.

www4

While I was perusing Nordstrom’s website, I stumbled across these Kate Spade studs.  I think the white and gold are perfect for summer.  They are pretty enough to wear on dressy occasions but not too fancy to wear with a simple tee and jean shorts. I own the square studs in pink and the round ones in blue but I really like the rectangle version even more!

www3

Last up, I really want this Kendra Scott necklace.  I have been on the hunt for a simple necklace that I can wear in the summer every day. I think this gold one fits the bill.  It’s pretty perfect if you ask me. 

www1

And there you have my Wednesday wants for this week.  I would love to hear your opinions.  Thanks for stopping by!

Notes for the teachers

