Banana Republic scores

imageimageimageSo, while I was at the mall finally doing my Christmas returns, I wandered into Banana Republic…and boy, am I glad I did.

I found a few goodies that had been in and out of my online shopping cart several times this holiday season.  I walked away with this sequin pencil skirt, fringe top and frilly sweater.  All were on super-duper sale.  I can’t wait for an excuse to wear that skirt.

Don’t you just love After-Christmas sales?!?!

Links:

Ruffle inset top

Crepe fringe blouse

Sequin pencil skirt

 

note: The online price of the sequin skirt is WAY higher than what I paid.  I only paid $21.  It was marked down to $39.99 in the store.

Notes for the teachers

