Sunday Shopping

Yesterday my daughter and I found ourselves with a free day , so, we did what we girls do best … shop  🙂

My son is graduating in a couple of weeks and I need something to wear.

We are fortunate to live near one of the greatest TJ Maxx stores in the area.  It’s a runway store so in addition to all the amazing things that regular TJ Maxx stores have, it carries high end designers as well.  We never leave empty handed.  😉

I went into the dressing room with 8 items and I seriously could have bought 7 out of the 8!  This cute little pink dress was only $29.99!  I figure with cute white wedges and some fun jewelry it would be perfect for graduation.  Then I tried on the white dress and I was torn.  It is so me and I can see myself getting tons of use out of it.  It was $49.99.  My daughter thought the pink one was more appropriate for the occasion and as much as I didn’t want to agree with her, I ended up putting the white one back?!  Truth be told, I am having non buyers remorse over it.  😦

And, just for fun, I picked up this cable & gauge tee for the summer months.

So, what do you think?  Should I go back and get the white dress?

Notes for the teachers

